Organizing Committee

  • Mikhail R. Filonov, Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation, NUST MISIS.
  • Victor N. Zakharov, Federal Research Center “Computer Science and Control” of RAS.
Deputy chair
  • Sergey Stupnikov, FRC CSC RAS.
Members of Organizing Committee
  • Abrikosov Igor, NUST MISIS
  • Alexandra Khvan, NUST MISIS
  • Marina Nezhurina, NUST MISIS
  • Alex Kondratiev , NUST MISIS
  • Dmitry Briukhov, FRC CSC RAS
  • Nikolay Skvortsov, FRC CSC RAS
  • Vladimir Cheverikin, NUST MISIS