Personnel



Alexandra Khvan, PhD

Director

a_khvan@misis.ru

+7 495 339-99-00

  • Member of Materials Science International Team (MSIT)
  • Member of International Scientific Committee of the Calphad XLII Conference 2013
  • Member of MSIT Board
  • Chair of MSIT Russian Advisory Board
  • Member of the Editorial Board of “Materials Science and Technology”


Dr Alan Dinsdale

Principal research scientist

Biography (97.6 KB)

a_dinsdale@misis.ru
+7 495 339 99-00

  • Member of the Materials Chemistry Committee of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (IOM3)
  • Chairman of the APDIC Industrial Awards Committee
  • Member of the APDIC finance committee
  • Member and Chairman of CALPHAD Advisory Board
  • Member of MSIT
  • Member of MSIT Russian Advisory Board
  • Member of the organising committee of the Hume-Rothery Seminar, 2015
  • Member of the Administrative Council of SGTE (Scientific Group Thermodata Europe)


Dr Andy Watson

Visitor

a_watson@misis.ru
+7 495 339 99-00

  • Member of the Materials Chemistry Committee of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (IOM3)
  • Member of the APDIC Industrial Awards Committee


Dmitry Ivanov

PhD, Senior Engineer/Laboratories manager

d_ivanov@misis.ru

+7 495 339 99-00


Research Fellows



Vladimir Cheverikin, PhD

v_cheverikin@misis.ru

+7 495 339 99-00



Alexander Kondratiev

PhD

a_kondratiev@misis.ru

+7 495 339 9900



Fartushna Iuliia

PhD

fartushnaia.iv@misis.ru

+7 495 339-99-00


Engineers



Eugeniy Syutkin

PhD, student

syutkin.e.a@mail.ru
+7 495 339 99-00



Konstantin Starodub

PhD student

starodubkf@yandex.ru

+7 495 339 99-00



Albina Ahmetova

Master

albina-_91@mail.ru

+7 495 339 99-00